MH Hotline Information

Hotline Consultants Log In Here

What is a MH Hotline Consultant?

MH Hotline Consultants help healthcare professionals manage an MH crisis via the MH Hotline, which is a free service offered by MHAUS. Consultants volunteer their time to be available 24-hours a day for a two-week period. There are three Hotline Consultants scheduled at any given time.

Our Current Consultants

Michael Adragna, MD
SUNY School of Medicine
Buffalo, NY
Gregory Allen, MD, FRCPC
Olympia Anesthesia Associates
Olympia, WA
Kumar G. Belani, MBBS, MS
Fairview University Medical Center
Minneapolis, MN
Barbara W. Brandom, MD
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Robert Brislin, MD
Alfred I duPont Hospital for Childrens
Wilmington, DE
James W. Chapin, MD
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE
Lynne Gehr, MD
Virginia Commonwealth Univ
Richmond, VA
Andrew Herlich, MD
UPMC Mercy
Pittsburgh, PA
Rachel Kacmar, MD
University of Colorado
Aurora, CO
Richard F. Kaplan, MD
Children's National Medical Center
Washington, DC
Tae Kim, MD
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Blatimore, MD
Thomas Kozhimannil, MD
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN
Scott Lipson, MD
Mount Sinai Medical School
New York, NY
Ronald S. Litman, DO
MH Hotline Medical Director
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Lena Mayes, MD
Children's Hospital Colorado
Aurora, CO
Agi Melton, MD
Reno, NV
Marshall S. Millman, MD, PhD
Nashville, TN
Michele Moro, MD, MPH
Albuquerque, NM
Jerome Parness, MD, PhD
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Teeda Pinyavat, MD
Columbia University
New York, NY
Harvey K. Rosenbaum, MD
Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Ctr
Los Angeles, CA
Henry Rosenberg, MD, CPE
President MHAUS & Director of Medical Education
Saint Barnabas Medical Center
Livingston, NJ
David Rymer, MD
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Scott R. Schulman, MD
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC
Mohanad Shukry, MD
The Children's Hospital of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Erica Sivak, MD
The Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
John Skoog, MD
Mercy Hospital Medical Center
Des Moines, IA
Lena S.Y. Sun, MD
Columbia University
New York, NY
Timothy J. Tautz, MD
UC-Davis Medical Center
Davis, CA
Mary C. Theroux, MD
Alfred I duPont Hospital for Children
Wilmington, DE
Joseph R. Tobin, MD
Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC
Charles B. Watson, MD
Chair: Anesthesia Department
Bridgeport Hospital
Bridgeport, CT
Margaret Weglinski, MD
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Rochester, MN
Cynthia A. Wong, MD
Northwestern Univ Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, IL