Professional Advisory Council and International Partners

NMSIS PAC & Board of Directors

Stanley N. Caroff, MD
Director, NMSIS
University of Pennsylvania
Veterans Affairs Medical Center

Paul E. Keck, Jr., MD
Lindner Center of HOPE
Director, NMSIS Scientific Development
University of Cincinnati, College of Medicine


Peter F. Buckley, MD
Medical College of Georgia

John M. Davis, MD
University of Illinois at Chicago

Andrew J. Francis, PhD, MD
Penn State Hershey Medical Center

Steven Frucht, MD
Mt. Sinai School of Medicine

Alan J. Gelenberg, MD
Madison Institute of Medicine & Health Technology Systems

Sanjay Gupta, MD
Olean General Hospital

Ronald J. Gurrera, MD
Harvard University
VA Boston Healthcare System

Arthur L. Lazarus, MD, MBA
Wilmington DE 19850-5437

James L. Levenson, MD
Virginia Commonwealth University

Dr. Stephan C. Mann
Lenape Valley Foundation, Pennsylvania

Charles P. O’Brien, MD, PhD
University of Pennsylvania

Patricia I. Rosebush, MD
McMaster University

Henry Rosenberg, MD
Barnabas Health Medical Center

Karen C. Tugrul, RN, BSN
University of Cincinnati Hospital

Raj Velamoor, Professor Emeritus
University of Western Ontario

NMSIS International Partners

Gabor S. Ungvari, MD PhD, FRANZCP, FRCPsych
Shatin Hospital
Chinese University of Hong Kong

Perminder Singh Sachdev, MD, PhD, FRANZCP
University of New South Wales

Julian N. Trollor, MD, FRANZCP
University of New South Wales

Shigeto Yamawaki, MD, PhD
Hiroshima University School of Medicine

Executive Director

Dianne Daugherty



NEW!! Question about this page or topic?
If you've used the search function at the top of our pages and still haven't
found what you need, use our online form to ask for more information!